Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

First page of the PDF file: BSU2018-2019calendarFINAL2018-03-151
Barre Supervisory Union 2018-2019 Regional Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 2018-2019_BCEM_Calendar
Barre City Elementary & Middle School 2018-2019 Student School Calendar
First page of the PDF file: BSUPreKCalendar2019Revised-Final
Pre-Kindergarten Calendar 2019 (Revised)
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
BC Facilities Cmt. Mtg. - 5:30 pm in BCEMS Conf. Room
-
BC Facilities Cmt. Mtg. - 1st Monday of each month - 5:30 p.m. in BCEMS Conf. Room
BC Facilities Cmt. Mtg. - 5:30 pm in BCEMS Conf. Room
-
BC Facilities Cmt. Mtg. - 1st Monday of each month - 5:30 p.m. in BCEMS Conf. Room
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
BC Board Meetings - 5:30 pm in BCEMS Library.
-
BCEMS Library. BC Board Meetings - 2nd Monday of each month - 5:30 p.m. in BCEMS Library.
BC Board Meetings - 5:30 pm in BCEMS Library.
-
BCEMS Library. BC Board Meetings - 2nd Monday of each month - 5:30 p.m. in BCEMS Library.
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
The Barre Supervisory Art Show
-
Milne Room, Aldrich Public Library, 6 Washington St, Barre, VT 05641, USA
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23