Skip To Main Content

Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Navigation

Sports Offered

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

BCEMS Soccer Games 2019-2020

Fall Athletics Practice Schedules 2019-2020

 

We are providing an After-School Club for all student athletes before their scheduled practice time, starting at 2:35-3:20pm in the Cafeteria. Players must go to the cafeteria at dismissal to check-in with supervisors. They will dismiss them to practice from there. 

 

GIRLS 7/8 SOCCER PRACTICE TIMES: 3:00-4:30pm

BOYS 7/8 SOCCER PRACTICE TIMES: 3:00-4:30pm

 

BCEMS Basketball Games 2019-2020

Winter Practice Schedules 2019-2020

 

We are providing an After-School Club for all student athletes before their scheduled practice time, starting at 2:35-3:20pm in the Cafeteria. Players must go to the cafeteria at dismissal to check-in with supervisors. They will dismiss them to practice from there. (THIS ONLY APPLIES FOR TEAMS IN THE 3:30-5:00PM TIME SLOT. OTHER TEAMS NEED TO GO HOME & RETURN FOR THEIR SCHEDULED PRACTICE TIME.)

 

CHEERLEADING PRACTICE TIMES: 3:45-5:00pm (MULTI-PURPOSE ROOM)

GIRLS 7/8 PRACTICE TIMES: 3:30-5:00pm (BIG GYM)

7 BOYS PRACTICE TIMES: 5:00-6:30pm (BIG GYM)

8 BOYS PRACTICE TIMES: 6:30pm-8:00pm (BIG GYM)